This message shows when there was an error communicating with Stripe about this sale. When it shows, there will be no option to view the invoice.

This is usually caused when your Stripe keys have changed on the settings page. We've found that customers often switch from 'test' to 'live mode' keys after making a few test sales. If this is the case then it's a good idea to delete the affected purchase.

Did this answer your question?