This message means that you once subscribed to a calendar powered by Event Calendar App. We provide services that enable people to add their events to their website. People (like yourself) can then subscribe to these events.
The person who's calendar you subscribed to no longer has an active account with us. Thus, we are no longer able to provide updates to your calendar application - instead you receive this message.
To continue receiving these events please contact the administrator of the calendar. Otherwise, please feel free to unsubscribe to the calendar from your calendar application. Find details on how to do that here:
If you are still having trouble, please get in touch.